ACO Name and Location

Northwestern Medicine Health Network ACO LLC 541 North Fairbanks Court, Suite 1500 Chicago, Illinois 60611

ACO Primary Contact

Jessica Walradt 312.926.5637 Jessica.Walradt@nm.org

Organizational Information

ACO Participants:

ACO Participants	ACO Participant in Joint Venture
Aagaard 5, LLC	N
Advanced Center for Internal Medicine	N
Algimantas S Kerpe	N
Allergy & Asthma Medical Associates	N
Anjali Mehta	N
Anne Marie Kudelka, MD, FACC, Center for Heart Health, LLC	N
Armbrust 7 LLC	N
Bethany Cluskey	N
Central DuPage Emergency Physicians PC	N
Central DuPage Physician Group	N
Constants Adams	N
David K Zich	N
Diane L Ozog, MDSC	N
Emergency Medical Associates of Palos LTD	N
Favia Primary Care, SC	N
Grayslake Medical Group	N
Instep Podiatry	N
Internal Medicine Associates	N
JeeYoon Park	N
John Carroll	N
Lakeshore Obstetrics and Gynecology	N
Mass Medical SC	N
Melinda Lukens	N
NM Khan MD SC	N
North Shore Medical Associates	N
North Shore Primary Care	N
North Suburban Family Physicians	N
Northwestern Specialists in Plastic Surgery	N
Patricia Katz	N
Perry L Kamel MD SC	N
Personalized Physicians Group LTD	N

Premier General Medicine	N
Radiology Subspecialists of Northern Illinois	N
Ronald W Riegelhaupt	N
Sean D O'Connor MD SC	N
Shelly L Betman MD SC	N
Suburban Neurology Group	N
Surgery Group SC	N
Valley Emergency Care Management	N
Wheaton Eye Clinic, LTD	N

ACO Governing Body:

Member First Name	Member Last Name	Member Title/Position	Member's Voting Power (Expressed as a percentage)	Membership Type	ACO Participant Legal Business Name, if applicable
Douglas	Ambler	MD/Chair	12.5%	Physician Representative	Central DuPage Physician Group
Patrick	Towne	MD/President	12.5%	Physician/System Representative	Central DuPage Physician Group
Steven	Armbrust	MD/Vice Chair	12.5%	Physician Representative	Armbrust 7, LLC
Christine	Amstadt	MD/Voting Member	12.5%	Physician Representative	Central DuPage Physician Group
Jon	Aagard	MD/Voting Member	12.5%	Physician Representative	Aagaard 5, LLC
Laura	Tagle	MD/Voting Member	12.5%	Physician Representative	Central DuPage Physician Group
Adam	Sloane	Voting Member	12.5%	System Representative	Central DuPage Physician Group
David	Watt	Voting Member	12.5%	Medicare Beneficiary Representative	N/A

Key ACO Clinical and Administrative Leadership:

ACO Executive: Jessica Walradt Medical Director: Douglas Ambler Compliance Officer: Justine Dover

Quality Assurance/Improvement Officer: Vanessa Flaherty

Associated Committees and Committee Leadership:

Committee Name	Committee Leader Name and Position
Physician and Patient Engagement Committee	Dr. Douglas Ambler, Medical Director
Quality Improvement Committee	Vanessa Flaherty

Types of ACO Participants, or Combinations of Participants, That Formed the ACO:

- Hospital employing ACO professionals
- Networks of individual practices of ACO professionals

Shared Savings and Losses

Amount of Shared Savings/Losses:

N/A

Shared Savings Distribution:

N/A

Quality Performance Results

Our ACO did not participate in the Shared Savings Program in Performance Year 2023; therefore, this section is not applicable at this time.