Former Northwestern Medicine Lake Forest Hospital Administrative Fellows

Below is a listing of former fellows at Lake Forest Hospital:

- Administrative Fellow
- Graduate University
- Term

Pam Meyer Davis University of Iowa 1972

Bill Ries Cornell University 1975

Jeff Nelson University of Iowa 1980

Paul J. Morlock University of Iowa 1981

Brad D. Copple University of Iowa 1982

Mark S. Wheeler

1001

1983

Jack B. Dusenberry University of Iowa 1984

Kenneth C. Hansen

-

1985

Mark J. Kuhn University of Iowa 1986

Glenn V. Trueblood

-

1987

```
Debra A. Magrosky
1988
David Piotter
University of Iowa
1989
Anthony Marel
1990
Julia Ward
1991
Sheila Gregan
University of Iowa
1992
Theresa C. Lai
University of Michigan
1993
Gay Gooder
1994
Nancy Menendez
1995
Kelly Breffle
University of Iowa
1996
```

Jeff T. Albers University of Michigan 1997

Timothy P. O'Neill University of Wisconsin 1998

Marilyn Farber

-

1999

Mark Eftink University of Missouri 2000

Angela Squadere Union College 2001

Jonathan Thayn Brigham Young University 2002

Michael Bekheet University of Michigan 2003

James (Jake) K. McKelvy University of Florida 2006

Joel K. Worthington University of Kansas 2007

Nicole E. Deklotz University of Iowa 2009-11

Jamie-Crystal Wylie Texas A & M University 2011-13

Kevin Weng Rush University 2012-14