35th Annual Humanitarian Awards Program

Northwestern Medicine
News January 15, 2014

The 35th Annual Commemorative Humanitarian Awards Program honoring the Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. took place today. The Humanitarian Award winners are hospital employees who have dedicated themselves to bettering their communities and helping others. Check out the video to learn more about their stories. Congrats to all the winners!

Humanitarian Awards Recipients:

  • Alex Anaya - Revenue Cycle
  • John Galvin, MD - Hematology/Oncology
  • Stephanie Beck - Facilities Mgmt.
  • Wilson Hartz, MD - General Surgery
Check out these NM Care Areas:

You Might Also Like: