Fellows

Current Administrative Fellows

Fellows

Current Second-Year Fellows

Anna Broadwater
Anastasia.broadwater@nm.org
MPP, Duke University

Jeeva Varghese
Jeeva.varghese@nm.org
MS-HSM, Rush University

Nick Yerkan
Nikola.yerkan@nm.org
MS-HSM, Rush University

Current First-Year Fellows

Alisiyah Daya
Alisiyah.daya@nm.org
MHA, The University of Illinois at Chicago

Taylor Jones
Taylor.jones1@nm.org
MHA, The Ohio State University

Zayna Salveter
Zayna.salveter@nm.org
MHA, University of Washington


Webinar Dates

Thursday, August 12th, 2021, 12-1 pm CDT
Tuesday, September 7th, 2021, 12-1 pm CDT

Register for Webinars